Skip to main content
TAKE AN EXTRA 15% OFF OUTDOOR TAKE AN EXTRA 15% OFF OUTDOOR
Store Locator Pin Search Icon Empty Box User Icon Wish List (for nav) Visit Arhaus on Facebook Visit Arhaus on Houzz Visit Arhaus on Instagram Visit Arhaus on Pinterest Visit Arhaus on Twitter Visit Arhaus on YouTube Up Arrow Chat Icon Check mark Tab Play Button Material Swatch Check Mark X Item Bullet Unchecked Checkbox Checked Checkbox Visa Mastercard Discover Card American Express Archarge Credit Card Crosshairs zoom left arrow Empty Shopping Bag Full Shopping Bag
Stores
Sign In
Search
View Bag
0 items in bag
From Inspiration to Reality


From Inspiration to Reality


Meet our Designers at your Local Store

Call your local store to connect with a designer close to you, or reach out through our directory below.

CALIFORNIA

Tessa Garner, San Francisco
tgarner@arhaus.com

Rebecca Scott, San Diego
rscott@arhaus.com

COLORADO

Kelly Massey, Park Meadows
kmassey@arhaus.com

Maggie Gienger, Denver
mgienger@arhaus.com

FLORIDA

Laura Dettloff, Naples
ldettloff@arhaus.com

Beth Reindel, Palm Beach Gardens
breindel@arhaus.com

Sunday Sudharto, Sarasota
ssudharto@arhaus.com

ILLINOIS

Kimberly Domanski, Greater Chicago
kdomanski@arhaus.com

INDIANA

Victoria Kistler
vkistler@arhaus.com

KENTUCKY

Anne Nguyen, Louisville
anguyen@arhaus.com

MARYLAND

Mary Gulino, Harbor East
mgulino@arhaus.com

Stephanie Strott, Columbia/Annapolis
sstrott@arhaus.com

MICHIGAN

Drew Rogers, Detroit/Somerset
drogers@arhaus.com

NEW JERSEY

Etta Litroff, Hackensack
elitroff@arhaus.com

NEW YORK

Josiane Raphael, Manhattan
jraphael@arhaus.com

Katia Hoffman, Manhasset/Long Island
khoffman@arhaus.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Donna Verdi, Raleigh
dverdi@arhaus.com

Barbara Barry, Charlotte
bbarry@arhaus.com

OHIO

Ida Gawthrop, Cleveland
igawthrop@arhaus.com

Kristi Daley, Cincinnati/Dayton
kdaley@arhaus.com

Tracey Erikson, Columbus
terickson@arhaus.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Patricia Dilullo, Philadelphia
PDilullo@arhaus.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Tracey Swygert
tswygert@arhaus.com

TEXAS

Gracey Snow, Austin
gasnow@arhaus.com

ONLINE

Trudy Rini
trini@arhaus.com