Skip to main content Store Locator Pin Search Icon Empty Box User Icon Wish List (for nav) Visit Arhaus on Facebook Visit Arhaus on Instagram Visit Arhaus on Pinterest Visit Arhaus on Twitter Visit Arhaus on YouTube Up Arrow Chat Icon Check mark Tab Play Button Material Swatch Check Mark X Item Bullet Unchecked Checkbox Checked Checkbox Visa Mastercard Discover Card American Express Archarge Credit Card Crosshairs zoom left arrow Empty Shopping Bag Full Shopping Bag
Complimentary Design Services - Connect with a Designer to go from Inspiration to Reality
The Arhaus Design Process
Inspiration - Bring It, or We'll Help You Find It
Planning - Mood Boards and Renderings
Reality - Enjoy Your Custom Space
Connect With a Designer

Call your local store to connect with a designer close to you, or reach out through our directory below.

ALABAMA

Jessica Harrington, Birmingham
jharrington@arhaus.com

ARIZONA

Belle Gurule, Biltmore
bgurule@arhaus.com

Angelique Flanders, Kierland
aflanders@arhaus.com

Ronnie Teate, Kierland
vteate@arhaus.com

CALIFORNIA

Tessa Garner, Carmel
tgarner@arhaus.com

Juliette Jacques, Carmel
jjacques@arhaus.com

Christian Myers, San Francisco
cmyers@arhaus.com

Anthony Quiroga, Los Angeles
aquiroga@arhaus.com

Sarah Bedford-Bass, Los Angeles
sbass@arhaus.com

Rebecca Scott, San Diego
rscott@arhaus.com

COLORADO

Kelly Massey, Park Meadows
kmassey@arhaus.com

Taylor Clem, Denver
tclem@arhaus.com

FLORIDA

Laura Dettloff, Naples
ldettloff@arhaus.com

Beth Reindel, Palm Beach Gardens
breindel@arhaus.com

Sunday Sudharto, Sarasota
ssudharto@arhaus.com

Mary Ingersoll, Orlando
mingersoll@arhaus.com

Patricia Anderson, Jacksonville
panderson@arhaus.com

Melinda Woodruff, Tampa
mwoodruff@arhaus.com

Josiane Raphael, Boca Raton
jraphael@arhaus.com

GEORGIA

Cindy Marvell, Alpharetta
cmarvell@arhaus.com

Anna Laura Strider, Atlanta
astrider@arhaus.com

ILLINOIS

Kimberly Domanski, Chicago Suburbs
kdomanski@arhaus.com

Annette Konstantoudakis, Chicago Metro
akonstantoudakis@arhaus.com

INDIANA

Victoria Staley, Indianapolis
vstaley@arhaus.com

KANSAS

Carrie Hartman, Leawood
chartman@arhaus.com

KENTUCKY

Anne Nguyen, Louisville
anguyen@arhaus.com

Abby Bell-Barron, Louisville
abell@arhaus.com

Barrett Hudkins, Lexington
bhudkins@arhaus.com

MARYLAND

Mary Gulino, Harbor East/Baltimore
mgulino@arhaus.com

Stephanie Strott, Columbia/Annapolis
sstrott@arhaus.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Patrice Belier, Boston/Natick
pbelier@arhaus.com

Paula Jacobson, Burlington
pjacobson@arhaus.com

MICHIGAN

Drew Rogers, Detroit/Somerset
drogers@arhaus.com

MINNESOTA

Mollie Shirley, Edina
mshirley@arhaus.com

MISSOURI

Hannah Greene, St. Louis
hgreene@arhaus.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Kat Rondina, Salem
krondina@arhaus.com

NEW JERSEY

Michelle Sapp, Marlton
msapp@arhaus.com

Michelle Centrella, Hackensack
mcentrella@arhaus.com

Etta Litroff, Hackensack
elitroff@arhaus.com

NEW YORK

TC Shemesh, Manhattan
tshemesh@arhaus.com

Lisa Isaac, Manhattan
laniskoisaac@arhaus.com

Katia Hoffman, Manhasset/Long Island
khoffman@arhaus.com

Ellen Dinoto, Manhasset/Long Island
edinoto@arhaus.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Donna Verdi, Raleigh
dverdi@arhaus.com

Barbara Barry, Charlotte
bbarry@arhaus.com

OHIO

Terri Szymanski, Akron
tszymanski@arhaus.com

Ida Gawthrop, Cleveland
igawthrop@arhaus.com

Jen Janis, Cleveland
jjanis@arhaus.com

Kristi Daley, Cincinnati/Dayton
kdaley@arhaus.com

Emily Lasky, Columbus
elasky@arhaus.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Patricia DiLullo, Philadelphia/King of Prussia
pdilullo@arhaus.com

Cherri Nichol, Shadyside/Wexford
cnichol@arhaus.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Claudia Herrera, Charleston
aherrera@arhaus.com

TENNESSEE

Kristian Stanford, Nashville
kstanford@arhaus.com

TEXAS

Gracey Snow, Austin
gasnow@arhaus.com

Biz Davis, Dallas
bizdavis@arhaus.com

Peach Ramsey, Fort Worth
pramsey@arhaus.com

Kala MacDowall, Woodlands
kmacdowall@arhaus.com

Kendall Satcher, Post Oak/Houston
ksatcher@arhaus.com

VIRGINIA

Kenna Dixon, Richmond
kdixon@arhaus.com

Katie Thomas, Tysons
kthomas@arhaus.com

Erik Geiger, Tysons
egeiger@arhaus.com

WISCONSIN

Annette Konstantoudakis
akonstantoudakis@arhaus.com

ONLINE

Trudy Rini
trini@arhaus.com