Skip to main content Store Locator Pin Search Icon Empty Box User Icon Wish List (for nav) Visit Arhaus on Facebook Visit Arhaus on Houzz Visit Arhaus on Instagram Visit Arhaus on Pinterest Visit Arhaus on Twitter Visit Arhaus on YouTube Up Arrow Chat Icon Check mark Tab Play Button Material Swatch Check Mark X Item Bullet Unchecked Checkbox Checked Checkbox Visa Mastercard Discover Card American Express Archarge Credit Card Crosshairs zoom left arrow Empty Shopping Bag Full Shopping Bag
From Inspiration to Reality


From Inspiration to Reality


Meet our Designers at your Local Store

Call your local store to connect with a designer close to you, or reach out through our directory below.

ALABAMA

Cindy Marvell, Birmingham
cmarvell@arhaus.com

ARIZONA

Linde Perelli, Scottsdale/Phoenix
lperelli@arhaus.com

CALIFORNIA

Tessa Garner, Carmel
tgarner@arhaus.com

Juliette Jacques, Carmel
jjacques@arhaus.com

Christian Myers, San Francisco
cmyers@arhaus.com

Anthony Quiroga, Los Angeles
aquiroga@arhaus.com

Rebecca Scott, San Diego
rscott@arhaus.com

COLORADO

Kelly Massey, Park Meadows
kmassey@arhaus.com

Maggie Gienger, Denver
mgienger@arhaus.com

FLORIDA

Laura Dettloff, Naples
ldettloff@arhaus.com

Beth Reindel, Palm Beach Gardens
breindel@arhaus.com

Sunday Sudharto, Sarasota
ssudharto@arhaus.com

Mary Ingersoll, Jacksonville/Orlando
mingersoll@arhaus.com

GEORGIA

Cindy Marvell, Atlanta/Alpharetta
cmarvell@arhaus.com

ILLINOIS

Kimberly Domanski, Chicago Suburbs
kdomanski@arhaus.com

Boris Davison,
bdavison@arhaus.com Chicago Metro

INDIANA

Victoria Kistler, Indianapolis
vkistler@arhaus.com

KANSAS

Carrie Hartman, Leawood
chartman@arhaus.com

KENTUCKY

Anne Nguyen, Louisville
anguyen@arhaus.com

Barrett Hudkins, Lexington
bhudkins@arhaus.com

MARYLAND

Mary Gulino, Harbor East/Baltimore
mgulino@arhaus.com

Stephanie Strott, Columbia/Annapolis
sstrott@arhaus.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Patrice Belier, Boston/Natick
pbelier@arhaus.com

MICHIGAN

Drew Rogers, Detroit/Somerset
drogers@arhaus.com

MINNESOTA

Mollie Shirley, Edina
mshirley@arhaus.com

MISSOURI

Bridget Fenske, St. Louis
bfenske@arhaus.com

NEW JERSEY

Etta Litroff, Hackensack
elitroff@arhaus.com

Michelle Sapp, Marlton
msapp@arhaus.com

Michelle Centrella, Hackensack
mcentrella@arhaus.com

NEW YORK

Josiane Raphael, Manhattan
jraphael@arhaus.com

Lisa Isaac, Manhattan
laniskoisaac@arhaus.com

Katia Hoffman, Manhasset/Long Island
khoffman@arhaus.com

Ellen Dinoto, Manhasset/Long Island
edinoto@arhaus.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Donna Verdi, Raleigh
dverdi@arhaus.com

Barbara Barry, Charlotte
bbarry@arhaus.com

OHIO

Terri Szymanski, Akron/Canton
tszymanski@arhaus.com

Ida Gawthrop, Cleveland
igawthrop@arhaus.com

Jen Janis, Cleveland
jjanis@arhaus.com

Kristi Daley, Cincinnati/Dayton
kdaley@arhaus.com

Emily Lasky, Columbus
elasky@arhaus.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Patricia DiLullo, Philadelphia/King of Prussia
pdilullo@arhaus.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Tracey Swygert, Charleston
tswygert@arhaus.com

TEXAS

Gracey Snow, Austin
gasnow@arhaus.com

Biz Davis, Dallas
bizdavis@arhaus.com

Peach Ramsey, Fort Worth
pramsey@arhaus.com

Kala MacDowall, Houston/Woodlands/Friendswood
kmacdowall@arhaus.com

VIRGINIA

Ronnie Teate, Fairfax
vteate@arhaus.com

Katie Thomas, Tysons
kthomas@arhaus.com

Erik Geiger, Tysons
egeiger@arhaus.com

WISCONSIN

Boris Davison
bdavison@arhaus.com

ONLINE

Trudy Rini
trini@arhaus.com