Skip to main content Store Locator Pin Search Icon Empty Box User Icon Wish List (for nav) Visit Arhaus on Facebook Visit Arhaus on Houzz Visit Arhaus on Instagram Visit Arhaus on Pinterest Visit Arhaus on Twitter Visit Arhaus on YouTube Up Arrow Chat Icon Check mark Tab Play Button Material Swatch Check Mark X Item Bullet Unchecked Checkbox Checked Checkbox Visa Mastercard Discover Card American Express Archarge Credit Card Crosshairs zoom left arrow Empty Shopping Bag Full Shopping Bag
From Inspiration to Reality


From Inspiration to Reality


Meet our Designers at your Local Store

Call your local store to connect with a designer close to you, or reach out through our directory below.

ARIZONA

Linde Perelli
lperelli@arhaus.com

CALIFORNIA

Tessa Garner, San Francisco
tgarner@arhaus.com

Rebecca Scott, San Diego
rscott@arhaus.com

COLORADO

Kelly Massey, Park Meadows
kmassey@arhaus.com

Maggie Gienger, Denver
mgienger@arhaus.com

Connecticut

Katia Hoffman,
khoffman@arhaus.com

FLORIDA

Laura Dettloff, Naples
ldettloff@arhaus.com

Beth Reindel, Palm Beach Gardens
breindel@arhaus.com

Sunday Sudharto, Sarasota
ssudharto@arhaus.com

Mary Ingersoll, Jacksonville/Orlando
mingersoll@arhaus.com

GEORGIA

Cindy Marvell, Atlanta
cmarvell@arhaus.com

ILLINOIS

Kimberly Domanski, Chicago Suburbs
kdomanski@arhaus.com

Boris Davison,
bdavison@arhaus.com Chicago Metro

INDIANA

Victoria Kistler
vkistler@arhaus.com

KENTUCKY

Anne Nguyen, Louisville
anguyen@arhaus.com

Barrett Hudkins, Lexington
bhudkins@arhaus.com

MARYLAND

Mary Gulino, Harbor East
mgulino@arhaus.com

Stephanie Strott, Columbia/Annapolis
sstrott@arhaus.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Robin Levitt
rlevitt@arhaus.com

Patrice Belier, Boston
pbelier@arhaus.com

MICHIGAN

Drew Rogers, Detroit/Somerset
drogers@arhaus.com

MINNESOTA

Mollie Shirley
mshirley@arhaus.com

MISSOURI

Kathleen May
kmay@arhaus.com

Bridget Fenske,
bfenske@arhaus.com

NEW JERSEY

Etta Litroff, Hackensack
elitroff@arhaus.com

Heather Jester
hjester@arhaus.com

Michelle Sapp, Marlton
msapp@arhaus.com

Michelle Centrella, Hackensack
mcentrella@arhaus.com

NEW YORK

Josiane Raphael, Manhattan
jraphael@arhaus.com

Lisa Isaac, Manhattan
laniskoisaac@arhaus.com

Katia Hoffman, Manhasset/Long Island
khoffman@arhaus.com

Ellen Dinoto, Manhasset/Long Island
edinoto@arhaus.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Donna Verdi, Raleigh
dverdi@arhaus.com

Barbara Barry, Charlotte
bbarry@arhaus.com

OHIO

Terri Szymanski, Akron
tszymanski@arhaus.com

Ida Gawthrop, Cleveland
igawthrop@arhaus.com

Kristi Daley, Cincinnati/Dayton
kdaley@arhaus.com

Troy Valentik
tvalentik@arhaus.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Patricia DiLullo, Philadelphia
pdilullo@arhaus.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Tracey Swygert
tswygert@arhaus.com

TEXAS

Gracey Snow, Austin
gasnow@arhaus.com

Chance Jobe, Dallas
cjobe@arhaus.com

Peach Ramsey, Fort Worth
pramsey@arhaus.com

VIRGINIA

Patti Dutrow
pdutrow@arhaus.com

Katie Thomas
kthomas@arhaus.com

Erik Geiger
egeiger@arhaus.com

WISCONSIN

Boris Davison
bdavison@arhaus.com

ONLINE

Trudy Rini
trini@arhaus.com